Elena Charalambous

Офисный администратор

Г-жа Елена Хараламбус закончила курсы T.A.S. по туризму и авиации в Салониках по специальности бортпроводник. По окончании учебы она работала администратором в различных фирмах, приобретая опыт в различных областях и совершенствуя свои административные и управленческие навыки.

Г-жа Хараламбус работала в сложных областях, таких как недвижимость, управление и обслуживание зданий, а также в целом в сфере услуг, постоянно демонстрируя способности эффективного управления и представления интересов клиентов.

Г-жа Шараламбус работает в нашей юридической фирме с 2021 года в должности администратора офиса, в обязанности которой входит повседневное управление офисом и обработка запросов клиентов, помощь партнерам и другим членам и партнерам юридической фирмы, координация встреч и помощь в решении различных административных задач.

Помимо родного греческого, Елена свободно владеет английским языком.

Leave this field blank

Contact Info

Phone : +357 22 261 777
Email : [email protected]

EnglishעבריתРусскийSvenskaNicosiaNicosiaLimassol Mon - Fri 08:00-18:00 +357 22 261 777 Mon - Fri 09:00-18:00 +357 25 261 777
info@vrikislegal.com Subscribe to our newsletter

Elena Charalambous

Office Administrator

Mrs Elena Charalambous has graduated from T.A.S Tourism and Air studies in Thessaloniki as a professionally trained flight attendant. Upon completion of her studies, she worked in various firms as an administrator gaining experience in a different fields and developing her administrating and management skills.

Mrs. Charalambous has been dealing in challenging fields such as real estate, building administration and maintenance, and generally in the service industry, displaying abilities of effective management and client representation at all times.

Mrs. Charalambous has joint our Law Firm since 2021 in the position of Office Administrator, tasked with the day-to-day running of the office and dealing with client requests, assistance to the Partners and other Law Firm members and associates, meeting coordination and assistance in various administrative tasks.

In addition to her native Greek, Elena is also fluent in English.

Contact Me

Contact Info

Phone : +357 22 261 777
Email : info@vrikislegal.com